Deep Connections Mix 1 (New series of mixes)

Deep Connections Mix 1 by Tim Angrave on Mixcloud

Connecting people powerfully through waves of deep and meaningful music, crossing deep house, electronica with the emotion, variety and musicality of someone from chillout. Inspired by the island of Ibiza, the people, vibe and being constantly surrounded by high quality music.

If you like what you hear, it would be most gracious and kind of you to connect with others and share, thank you.

The Chillout Lounge Mix – Mambo Sushi

(Click the image to play, right-click to save the episode) Subscribe / Download in iTunes


Live sunset mix from Mambo Sushi, Sunset Strip, Ibiza… Fusing sublime food with the beautiful Ibizan sunsets, Mambo Sushi is a must if you’re on the White Isle.

Greece 2000 (Farmatronic Genetic Mix) – Three Drives

Distant Voices (Angel Edit) – Lost Tribe

Gyromancer (False Profit Mix) – PMT

Nerja – Digital Impression

Lenoux – Halfscissors

Plumbicon – Monolake

Endurance – Amphior

Ganz Leise (Instrumental Orchestra Intro) – Klangstein

Get Loaded (Tim Angrave Ambient Version) – Pete Gooding & Tyrell D

If I could (Original Mix) – Puremusic

Echoes – Fragments

Deceptive – Essáy & CoMa

Melt – Leftfield

The Chillout Lounge Mix – Cafe Mambo Ibiza (Live Sunset Mix)

(Click the image to play, right-click to save the episode) Subscribe / Download in iTunes


Live sunset mix recorded from the superb Cafe Mambo (Ibiza). Stunning vibes and friendly people, a place you have to go to if on the island!!!

  1. Healing (Original Mix) – Puremusic
  2. Sollys (Tim Angrave Ambitronic Mix) – Lauge
  3. The Monk – Joris Voorn
  4. Left – Joris Voorn
  5. Screaming Heart (Original Mix) – Owen Ear, Stereoteric
  6. Clubbed To Death (Kurayamino Variation) – Rob Dougan
  7. Almost Crying With Confetti In Her Hair – Owsey & Resotone
  8. Run For It Marty (Eames Extended Remix) – Eames
  9. Fyresvatn – Asle Bjorn
  10. Finding – Pitto
  11. Cold Water Music – Aim
  12. An Ending (Ascent) – Brian Eno
  13. Papua New Guinea – The Future Sound Of London
  14. Epic (Original Mix) – Leo Kane

Mambo Profile 1

Mambo Profile 2

The Chillout Lounge Mix – Street Banquet @ Lab 11 (Live Mix)

(Click the image to play, right-click to save the episode) Subscribe / Download in iTunes


Live mix recorded in Birmingham from Lab 11 for the opening of a new monthly event called “Street Banquet” which brings together the best of the U.K’s Street Food traders, local chefs and restaurants, cocktails, craft beer and great wines to create a unique dining experience. A place where the entire family can hang out and enjoy laid back sounds followed by more lively beats in the evening (3pm till late).

The Lab 11 guys and organiser Sara made me feel utterly welcome, such a lovely event, recommend it very highly and know you will feel just as at home when you go too!

Lab 11 Terrace & Archway, Trent Street, Digbeth, Birmingham, B5 5NL.

Nice review here from Nibble & Tipple with some pic’s from the opening… Review

From Bottom To Shore – Lauge

Candles – Jon Hopkins

Sunrise Sunset (Original Mix) – Cottam

Folle – Fort Romeau

Lifeloop – Alveol

Fractal Experience (Alveol Spiral Dub) – Yone B

Eteria – Usmev

Sunlite (Original Mix) – Laurence Guy

Home Tonight (Fort Romeau Remix) – Lindstrom

Lonely (Waldemar Schwartz Remix) – Ultracity

Langton (Original Mix) – Rektchordz

Untitled 1 (Original Mix) – Move D

The Girl From Tomorrow (Original Mix) – Heliotype

Spaceflight (Original Mix) – Gem1n17

Street Banquet LogoStreet Banquet

Tim Angrave – Ultraviolet / The Art Of Choice (Seamless Recordings)


Seamless Recordings brings you the second release from Tim Angrave with his Ultraviolet EP. which consists of 2 tracks of high quality downtempo electronica.
The first track Ultraviolet was inspired both by Tim’s journey from the UK over to Ibiza, and the legendary sunsets that he was scoring whilst playing at Cafe Del Mar on the island last year. The Art Of Choice was influenced by the crossover of electronica that emanates from the UK, Germany and Ibiza. Both tracks, Ultraviolet and The Art of Choice, are deftly produced and have all the key ingredients needed for perfect downtempo electronica tracks. With their searing strings and pads, lightly reverbed percussions, entwined with a hypnotic arrangements. After only one listen we’re sure you’ll agree these are both top of the range.

Buy link:

The Chillout Lounge Mix – Ultraviolet

(Click the image to play, right-click to save the episode) Subscribe / Download in iTunes



Chilled and deep vibes happing in this episode. Celebrating the Tim Angrave – Ultraviolet EP which is out on Seamless Recordings this month along with a 2nd track called The Art Of Choice. You can have a listen here and buy directly from the Seamless website here


Wish Well – Jan Amit

Run For It Marty (Eames Extended Remix) – Eames

Photographs (Prod. Laplace) – Monsoonsiren

Ultraviolet (Original Mix) – Tim Angrave

Living Crystal – Alveol

Bits Of Me feat. Pete Josef – Paskal & Urban Absolutes

El Diablo (Hanami Remix) – Human Life & Anabel Englund

Lately – Fort Romeau

Need For Conclusion (Original Mix) – Deepdoon

Space Craft (Original Mix) – Daniel Torres

Fundamental (KatrinKa Remix) – Framewerk

Zero Gravity – Brickman

No Reasons – Brickman

Sushi (Original Mix) – Deephope

Feelings (Gruia & Viorel Dragu Remix) – Loopsize