The Angel Flies In The Sky – Wellness (Tim Angrave Optimum Remix) out on Lemongrassmusic’s Amazing Compilation ‘Lounge Du Soleil 13′

It is an absolute pleasure to be on Lemongrassmusic’s ‘Lounge Du Soleil Vol 13′ with an array of totally gifted artists… Thank you so much all involved and The Angel Flies In The Sky especially for letting me fly with the remix :-)

Download from Juno

This is Volume 13 of the outstanding Lounge Du Soleil series. A compilation thatunites various styles of electronic music in a unique way – from Downtempo and Lounge to eclectic Chillout. High quality music performed and produced by renowned international Lemongrassmusic artists.

1. Jane Maximova feat. Dmitry Raschepkin – “Morning Bird”
2. Alexandra Hampton – “Mirage (feat. Ahbee)”
3. Michiko – “Rock & Roll”
4. Eskadet – “New Conditions”
5. S.W. – “Aht Uh Mi Hed”
6. Line – “Stay Awhile”
7. Kondencuotas Pienas – “Struggling For Survival”
8. Placid Larry – “Blossoming”
9. Alex Hudish – “Calm Spring”
10. Faro – “Mosaic Of Thoughts”
11. Gushi & Raffunk – “Sound Of You (Five Seasons Remix)”
12. Keisuke Sakai – “Nodoka (Lemongrass Sweet Chilli Remix)”
13. Newton – “What Are You Waiting For”
14. Dee C’rell – “Hymn From Journeyman”
15. The Angel Flies In The Sky – “Wellness (Tim Angrave Optimum Remix)”
16. Glam Sam And His Combo – “Charmy”

Digital Release Date: February 10th 2012
Catalogue number: LGM 090-4
Label: Lemongrassmusic – LC 12644